MUNICIPAL ELECTION-2015

Polling Station Ward Wise 1 to 24

<u>Ward No.1</u>

S1.No	New Part No.	Polling Station
1	1-1	Labour Club Haddo
2	1-2	Forest Corporation Building (SW),Haddo
3	1-3	Forest Corporation Buiding (NW),Haddo
4	1-4	Govt. Senior School Telugu Medium (SW)
5	1-5	Govt. Senior School Telugu Medium (NW)
6	1-6/1	Andaman College (SW),Haddo
7	1-6/2	Andaman College (NW),Haddo
8	1-7	Andaman College (NW),Haddo

<u>Ward No.2</u>

S1.No	New Part No.	Polling Station
9	2-1	Forest Corporation Office Haddo
10	2-2	Forest Club ,Haddo (Malai Bijan)
11	2-3	Govt. Tamil Medium School, Haddo
12	2-4	Govt. Tamil Medium School, Haddo
13	2-5	Govt. Tamil Medium School, Haddo

<u>Ward No.3</u>

S1.No	New Part No.	Polling Station
14	3-1/1	Multipurpose Community Hall, Delanipur
15	3-1/2	Multipurpose Community Hall, Delanipur
16	3-2	Community Hall, Anarkali
17	3-3/1	Middle School, Delanipur(SW)
18	3-3/2	Middle School, Delanipur(NW)
19	3-4	Middle School Delanipur (EW)
20	3-5	EE, APWD, SAD Office Opp ,Govt. Petrol Pump

S1.No	New Part No.	Polling Station
21	4-1	Govt. Middle School, Dignabad (SW)
22	4-2	Marine Recreation Club
23	4-3	Govt. Middle School, Dignabad (NW)
24	4-4	ALHW ,,Opposite to the Mohanpura School
25	4-5	Indira Bhawan ,PBMC
26	4-6	Netaji Club, Aberdeen Bazar

S1.No	New	Polling Station
	Part No.	
27	5-1	Govt. Middle School, Dignabad (NW)
28	5-2/1	Office of the A.E –(E&M),PBMC, WorkShop Building,
		Atlanta Point
29	5-2/2	Office of the A.E –(E&M),PBMC, WorkShop Building,
		Atlanta Point
30	5-3	JNRM College, South Point (NW)
31	5-4	JNRMCollege, South Point (SW)
32	5-5	Govt.Model. Sr.Sec.School, Aberdeen Bazar(NW)
33	5-6/1	Govt.Model. Sr.Sec.School,Aberdeen Bazar (SW)
34	5-6/2	Govt.Model. Sr.Sec.School,Aberdeen Bazar (EW)

<u>Ward No.6</u>

S1.No	New Part No.	Polling Station
35	6-1	Directorate of Census Office
36	6-2/1	Kendriya Vidyalaya-I
37	6-2/2	Kendriya Vidyalaya-I
38	6-3	Kendriya Vidyalaya-I
39	6-4	Khaitan Kalyana Mandapam

Ward No.7

S1.No	New Part No.	Polling Station
40	7-1	Community Hall, PBMC Delanipur
41	7-2	Office of JE(Electricity Dept),Prem Nagar
42	7-3	Office of Social Welfare Board G/Ghar
43	7-4	Office of the Junior Engineer (SD-1,Maintenance Section ,A.P.W.D.
44	7-5	Office of the Junior Engineer ,SD-1,Electrical
		&Mechanical Division ,A.P.W.D

Ward No.8

Sl.No	New	Polling Station
	Part No.	
45	8-1	Office of JE Watersupply, Buniyadabad
46	8-2	Community Hall (New)Buniyadabad
47	8-3	Community Hall (New)Buniyadabad
48	8-4	APWD J.E Site Office, Maintenance Section

Ward No.9

S1.No	New Part No.	Polling Station
49	9-1	Govt. Sec. School ,Junglihat
50	9-2	JE Site Office, Opp Govindan Hotel ,Vijay Bagh
51	9-3	V.K.V School Lamba Line (SW)
52	9-4	JE Site Office, PBMC,Ranchi Tekri
53	9-5	VKV school Lamba Line (NW)

S1.No	New Part No.	Polling Station
54	10-1	RBV School
55	10-2	JNRM College(NW) South Point
56	10-3	JNRM College(SW) South Point
57	10-4	JNRM College(NW) South Point
58	10-5	JNRM College(SW) South Point
59	10-6	Electricity Site Office, Shadipur

Ward No.11

Sl.No	New Part No.	Polling Station
60	11-1	PBMC Sanitary Site Office, , Zone-11South Point, Near
		Circuit House
61	11-2	Govt. Primary School MazarPahad
62	11-3	Govt. Primary School Mazar Pahad
63	11-4	Govt. Sec. School, South Point
64	11-5	Govt. Sec. School, South Point

Ward No.12

S1.No	New	Polling Station
	Part No.	
65	12-1/1	Office of the AE-II(Water Wks)Police Line
66	12-1/2	Office of the AE-II(Water Wks)Police Line
67	12-2/1	Govt. Middle School (SW),Nayagaon,near Juvenile
		Home
68	12-2/2	Govt. Middle School (SW),Nayagaon,near Juvenile
		Home
69	12-3	Govt. Middle School (NW), Nayagaon, near Juvenile
		Home)
70	12-4	Sanitary Site Office ,Bargat Line

Ward No.13

S1.No	New Part No.	Polling Station
71	13-1	Vertinary Hospital,Goalghar
72	13-2	Govt. Sec. School Junglighat (NW)
73	13-3	Govt. Sec. School Junglighat(SW)
74	13-4	RCS Office, VIP Road (SW)
75	13-5	RCS Office, VIP Road (NW)

Ward No.14

Sl.No	New Part No.	Polling Station
76	14-1	Hall at Fish Landing Jetty , Junglighat
77	14-2/1	Hall at Fish Landing Jetty, Junglighat
78	14-2/2	Hall at Fish Landing Jetty, Junglighat
79	14-3	Govt.Sec. School Dairy Farm
80	14-4	Govt.Sec. School Dairy Farm
81	14-5/1	Community Hall ,Dairy Farm
82	14-5/2	Community Hall ,Dairy Farm

Ward No.15

S1.No	New Part No.	Polling Station
83	15-1/1	Sanitary Site Office at Community Hall ,Dairyfarm ,PBMC
84	15-1/2	Sanitary Site Office at Community Hall ,Dairyfarm ,PBMC
85	15-2	Water Supply Site Office (Jawar Sarovar) Dairyfarm
86	15-3	Primary School, Ranchi Tekri, Minie Bay
87	15-4	Govt. Sr.Sec.School,School Line (EW)
88	15-5	Govt. Sr.Sec.School,School Line (WW)

S1.No	New Part No.	Polling Station
89	16-1	Community Hall ,Schooline
90	16-2	Govt. Polytechnie(NW)Pahargoan

S1.No	New Part No.	Polling Station
91	17-1	Govt. Middle School, Dolly Gunj-II
92	17-2/1	Community HallSrinagar Minnibay
93	17-2/2	Community HallSrinagar Minnibay
94	17-3	Govt. Polytechnic(NW) Pahargaon
95	17-4/1	Govt.MiddleSchool,Dolly Gunj-I
96	17-4/2	Govt.MiddleSchool,Dolly Gunj-I

Ward No.18

S1. No	New Part No.	Polling Station
97	18-1	GPS, Attam Pahad
98	18-2	Govt. S.S.S.(Primary Section) , Garacharma
99	18-3/1	Govt. Senior Secondary School, Garacharma (SW)
100	18-3/2	Govt. Senior Secondary School, Garacharma (SW)
101	18-4/1	Govt. Senior Secondary School, Garacharma (EW)
102	18-4/2	Govt. Senior Secondary School, Garacharma (NW)
103	18-5	Govt. S.S.S.(Primary Section,) Garacharma

Ward No.19

S1. No	New	Polling Station
	Part No.	
104	19-1/1	Govt. Sr.Sec. School, Bathu Basthi (NW)
105	19-1/2	Govt. Sr.Sec. School, Bathu Basthi (NW)
106	19-2	Govt. Sr.Sec. School, Bathu Basthi (SW)
107	19-3	EE Office, CD-II APWD, Pahar Gaon (NW)
108	19-4	EE Office, CD-II APWD, Pahar Gaon(SW)
109	19-5	Prothrapur School (NW)
110	19-6	ProthrapurSchool (SW)

Ward No.20

S1. No	New	Polling Station
	Part No.	
111	20-1	Govt Primary School, Austinabad (NW)
112	20-2	Govt. Primary School Austinabad (SW)
113	20-3	Community Hall, New Pahargaon, PBMC
114	20-4	Govt. Primary School (NW) Austinabad
115	20-5/1	Community Hall, New Pahargaon
116	20-5/2	Community Hall, New Pahargoan

Sl. No	New Part No.	Polling Station
117	21-1	JE, Office APWD, Chakkargaon CD-1 A.P.W.D ,near
		Police Qtr.
118	21-2	JE, Office APWD, Chakkargaon ,Section-II ,Sub
		Division 1V ,CD-11.
119	21-3	Govt. Middle School Carbyn's Cove
120	21-4	Govt. Middle School Carbyn's Cove

Ward No.22

Sl. No	New Part No.	Polling Station
121	22-1	Community Hall, Brookshabad
122	22-2/1	Govt. Middle School, Brij Gunj
123	22-2/2	Govt. Middle School, Brij Gunj

Ward No.23

S1. No	New Part No.	Polling Station
124	23-1	Range Office, Bathu Basthi
125	23-2	Panchayat Office Prothrapur
126	23-3	Electricity Office Jail Complex ,Prothrapur
127	23-4	Anganwadi Centre ,Barood Godown-1,Near Play
		Ground.(Birdline)
128	23-5	JE Site Office Construction Division -III, Bird Line

Sl. No	New Part No.	Polling Station
129	24-1/1	Govt. Sr.Sec. School Bathu Basthi
130	24-1/2	Govt. Sr.Sec. School Bathu Basthi
131	24-2	Govt. Sr.Sec. School Bathu Basthi
132	24-3	Govt. Sr.Sec. School Bathu Basthi
133	24-4/1	Govt. Sr.Sec. School Garacharma, NW.
134	24-4/2	Govt. Sr.Sec. School Garacharma, SW.